Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a group of dedicated lay people and priests of the parish that meet regularly to discuss the pastoral life of the parish. The members are:


Fr Peter McAnenly, Fr Thomas McHugh, Fr Biju Thomas, Deacon Paul Mallon, Art O’Hagan, Gerard McLaughlin, Maura Kelly, Kieran Kelly, Kathy Donnelly, Valerie McGeown, Mary McGinn, Grainne Perry, Pearse Dynes, Sheila Curry, Mary Conlon, Siobhan Devlin, Caoimhe McKee, Jackie Coade,  Patricia Boyle, Cillian Reid & Brendan McClave.


Mission statement

To support and challenge our community, in developing a more inclusive and vibrant parish, reflecting God’s message of love, faith, compassion and mercy.


Read more about the Pastoral Area Resource Team here